Ad nauseum as requested…by me.

 

Although it’s been my go-to topic thus far in the short life of this blog, and I’m sure you all have had enough, but there are two things that have a stronghold on me that I just can’t shake.

First, I still have some fun pics to share! It’s not like there’s a photo album on display at my home for the visiting masses that come through this bitch. I do have that kick ass trophy you see above…eternal gratitude to my beautiful wife. Anyway…I gotsta share, that ain’t no joke. As such…as well. You know what I’m talking about.

The second is that it’s a big deal to me. It was life changing. Thankfully, the shock and awe of it all has stuck with me. I’m really proud of myself. It’s a new thing, and still rather uncomfortable. Regardless…I caught my big fish. And it was that big…no doubt.

Our arrival at Centralia College was rich with hugs, love, and beer…oh my!!! I’d like to take this opportunity to give a great big shout out to Elyse who took the majority of the pics during our STP journey. You did a fantastic job!

So did my teammates…

Next time on…When Tom Attacks! You couldn’t keep these two from dancing at every rest stop we hit during the first 102.

I love a good song and dance.

 

2 responses to “Ad nauseum as requested…by me.

Leave a Reply

