Bubbletar Vunderskirtzendoozelle, at your service.

Marti got bubbles.

Dad got another photo-op.

It really doesn’t get better than this. Instead of sinking further into stress and anxiety about this upcoming ride, I got out the new bubbles Grandma Stevie sent and had a great time bathing in the glow that is Marti around bubbles…and/or food.

Sheloves food. Really. Very much so. Look into those eyes and ask yourself if you think you could actually get that bowl of blueberries away from her. Ask again. Don’t believe me?

This aggression will not stand, man. She’ll eat your face…I’ve seen the aftermath, and it isn’t pretty. (I was going to use the word ‘aint’, then I got slapped up the head with a hairy eyeball and thought better of it).

I picked up my packet today at REI. This shit just got so real. So very real indeed.

2 responses to “Bubbletar Vunderskirtzendoozelle, at your service.

Leave a Reply

