I found it difficult to come up with a name for this one.

We were lucky enough for my folks to have some out-of-town guests in their town – not so far from my town – this past weekend.

Finally a reason to bring my camera back to Alki…something I’ve wanted to do for some time. Holding me back was a good way to mount my camera to my bike. There’s a good possibility that will be remedied shortly…fingers crossed!

We all met down at Duke’s for some tasty grub and an after dinner stroll along the beach. The sky, although grey and cloudy, was quite magnificent in its depth and texture.

After a wonderful visit and killer meal everyone was found in good spirits. The kids explored the beach. There were also the adults that Marti coerced to explore the beach holding her so she didn’t have to. She got a few of ’em out there.

And my darling bride sat beside me beautiful as ever. Truly a wonderful evening.

One response to “I found it difficult to come up with a name for this one.

Leave a Reply

