X~scuse, me why do I?

Why do I rest my head where your foot goes? Perhaps simply an unfortunate bi product of adventures.

More pics from our recent trip to the Experience Music Project at the Seattle Center. E and I had some wedding photos taken in front of these very same weird yellow gold wood sidewalk sculptures. I couldn’t pass up the chance to get some of Marti in the same set.

Marti has a friend who’s been free all week so it’s been non-stop adventure for us all. So much fun!!! This week shall surely alter the activities land scape in a most impressive and positive way.

We have had the best time over the course of the past week. This level of adventuredom sure can take a lot out of a girl…a whole lot.

Thanks for a wonderful week LL and B!

2 responses to “X~scuse, me why do I?

  1. LOL!!!! Love the last photo and comments! Sounds like a wonderful week for the two of you.

Leave a Reply

